Neuenhof_01.jpg
Für Kartenansicht auf Bild klicken
Standort: Neuenhof

Hardstrasse 77
5432 Neuenhof
Telefon 056 406 16 17
Telefax 056 406 20 17
neuenhof@elinag.ch


Mittner_Bruno_01.jpg

Bruno Mittner
Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur
Geschäftsführer
Mitinhaber
bruno.mittner@elinag.ch


Hofer_01.jpg

Simon Hofer
Stv. Filialleiter Neuenhof
Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur
simon.hofer@elinag.ch


Forrer_01.jpg

Meinrad Forrer
Eidg.-Sicherheitsberater
meinrad.forrer@elinag.ch


Ponti_Raffael-p.jpg

Raffael Ponti
Projektleiter mit Eidg. FA
raffael.ponti@elinag.ch


Monnerat.jpg

Marc Monnerat
Bauleitender Elektromonteur
marc.monnerat@elinag.ch


Hofer_Roger-p.jpg

Roger Hofer
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
roger.hofer@elinag.ch


Olivito.jpg

Stefano Olivito
Servicetechniker
stefano.olivito@elinag.ch


Siletta_Francesco-p_01.jpg

Francesco Silletta
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
francesco.silletta@elinag.ch


Lips_Thomas.jpg

Lips Thomas
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
neuenhof@elinag.ch


Bircher_Beat-p1.jpg

Beat Bircher
Bauleitender Montageelektriker
beat.bircher@elinag.ch


Gossweiler_Bryan.jpg

Bryan Gossweiler
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
neuenhof@elinag.ch


Buri_Andreas-p.jpg

Andreas Buri
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


Hirsbrunner_Ramon-p.jpg

Ramon Hirsbrunner
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


Santana_Roberto-p_07.jpg

Roberto Santana
Auszubildender Montageelektriker


Caputi_Luca-p.jpg

Luca Caputi
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


Villiger_Samuel-p.jpg

Samuel Villiger
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


Mittner_Christoph-p.jpg

Christoph Mittner
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


Lopo_Davide.jpg

Lopo Davide
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


Zuka_Edon.jpg

Zuka Edon
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur