Neuenhof_01.jpg
Für Kartenansicht auf Bild klicken

Standort: Neuenhof

Hardstrasse 77
5432 Neuenhof
Telefon 056 406 16 17
Telefax 056 406 20 17
neuenhof@elinag.ch




Mittner.jpg

Bruno Mittner
Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur
Stv. Geschäftsführer
bruno.mittner@elinag.ch





Hofer_01.jpg

Simon Hofer
Stv. Filialleiter Neuenhof
Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur
simon.hofer@elinag.ch




Forrer_01.jpg

Meinrad Forrer
Eidg.-Sicherheitsberater
meinrad.forrer@elinag.ch




Monnerat.jpg

Marc Monnerat
Bauleitender Elektromonteur
neuenhof@elinag.ch




RJE-Elinag_2011-p-14.jpg

Shaun Wetli
Servicetechniker
shaun.wetli@elinag.ch




Hofer_Roger-p.jpg

Roger Hofer
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
roger.hofer@elinag.ch




Olivito.jpg

Stefano Olivito
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
stefano.olivito@elinag.ch




Arico_01.jpg

Patrick Arico
Bauleitender Montageelektriker
neuenhof@elinag.ch




RJE-Elinag_2011-p-12.jpg

Bryan Gossweiler
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur




Tiago_De_Sousa_Sa_01.jpg

Tiago De Sousa Sa
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur




Alen_Duvnjak_01.jpg

Alen Duvnjak
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur




Buri_Andreas-p.jpg

Andreas Buri
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur




Hirsbrunner_Ramon-p.jpg

Ramon Hirsbrunner
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur