Elinag Elektro
../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Neuenhof_01.jpg
Für Kartenansicht auf Bild klicken

Standort: Neuenhof

Hardstrasse 77
5432 Neuenhof
Telefon 056 406 16 17
Telefax 056 406 20 17
neuenhof@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Paletta_Salvatore.jpg

Salvatore Paletta
Filialleiter Neuenhof
Projektleiter mit Eidg. FA
salvatore.paletta@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Mittner_Bruno_01.jpg

Bruno Mittner
Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur
Geschäftsführer
Mitinhaber
bruno.mittner@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Hofer_01.jpg

Simon Hofer
Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur
simon.hofer@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Forrer_01.jpg

Meinrad Forrer
Eidg.-Sicherheitsberater
meinrad.forrer@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Ponti_Raffael-p.jpg

Raffael Ponti
Projektleiter mit Eidg. FA
raffael.ponti@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Monnerat.jpg

Marc Monnerat
Bauleitender Elektromonteur
marc.monnerat@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Hofer_Roger-p.jpg

Roger Hofer
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
roger.hofer@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Olivito.jpg

Stefano Olivito
Servicetechniker
stefano.olivito@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/user_upload/Geiger_Martin-p.jpg

Martin Geiger
Elektroplaner EFZ
martin.geiger@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Bircher_Beat-p1.jpg

Beat Bircher
Bauleitender Montageelektriker
beat.bircher@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Gossweiler_Bryan.jpg

Bryan Gossweiler
Bauleitender Elektroinstallateur
neuenhof@elinag.ch


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Buri_Andreas-p.jpg

Andreas Buri
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Hirsbrunner_Ramon-p.jpg

Ramon Hirsbrunner
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Santana_Roberto-p_07.jpg

Roberto Santana
Auszubildender Montageelektriker


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Caputi_Luca-p.jpg

Luca Caputi
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Villiger_Samuel-p.jpg

Samuel Villiger
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Mittner_Christoph-p.jpg

Christoph Mittner
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Lopo_Davide.jpg

Lopo Davide
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur


../../fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Zuka_Edon.jpg

Zuka Edon
Auszubildender Elektroinstallateur